Johannes Brahms, Intermezzo, op. 118 No 2

Piano – Natalia Pegarkova-Barenboim

Erwin Schulhoff Waltz

From Suite Dansante en Jazz

Lili Boulanger D'un vieux jardin

The first piece from Trois morceaux pour piano was composed in 1914.

Chopin Piano Concerto No 2: Larghetto

Jose Gomes, Natalia Pegarkova, Kaposvar Symphony Orchestra

Shaul Bustan Melodies for My Nephews, the Note A

Piano by Natalia Pegarkova, video by Shaul Bustan.